top of page

Justin LaBrash - Way Crazy

OFFICIAL NOMINEE: 31st Saskatchewan Country Music Awards - VIDEO OF THE YEAR 


Official Music Video // Justin LaBrash - Way Crazy


Lead Actors: Justin LaBrash - Male Lead, Delainey Skarr - Female Lead, Nolan Ursu - Jerk


Band: Justin LaBrash - Guitar, Carter Kent - Drummer, Parker Nabis - Bass, Connor Gessey - Guitar


Makeup: Makeup By Charity

Directors: Francois DeNysschen, Brad Pederson, Andrew Sorsdahl

Video production by: Prehistoric Productions Inc.

Song Produced by: Bart McKay

Huge thank you to Eldorado Country Rock Bar for providing us with the use of their amazing venue!

Also, thank you to everyone who came out to be an extra! Couldn't have done it without you.

Twitter - @LabrashJustin

Instagram - @justinlabrash

bottom of page